Permits and Applications   Newsletters & Town Information   Contact Us

Town Manager

 

Debbie Hamilton
780-942-3519 EXT 23
CELL 780-910-5367
cao@redwater.ca

 

Department Managers

 

Jodi Brown, Community Services Manager
780-942-4101
CELL 780-777-5050
jbrown@redwater.ca

 

Tim Parsons, Infrastructure Manager
780-942-3519
CELL 780-777-5047
tparsons@redwater.ca

 

Diane Pysmeny, Corporate Services Manager
780-942-3519 EXT 28
CELL 780-554-5348
dpysmeny@redwater.ca

 

Bylaw Enforcement

 

Karen Pasay
780-942-3519 EXT 24
CELL 780-777-9457
bylaw@redwater.ca

 

Corporate Services

 

Jamie Alexander, Utilities Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 22
jalexander@redwater.ca

 

Anne-Marie Cholach, Administration Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 35
acholach@redwater.ca

 

Katy Holowaychuk, Corporate Services Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 21
kholowaychuk@redwater.ca

 

Jocelyn Pearce, Accounting Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 26
jpearce@redwater.ca

 

Community Services

 

Ann Hall, Community Services Coordinator
780-942-4101
ahall@redwater.ca

 

Susan Pruss, Community Support Clerk
780-942-4101
spruss@redwater.ca

 

Dave McRae, Pembina Place Facility Administrator
780-942-3555
CELL 587-988-2213
facilityadmin@redwater.ca

 

Economic Development

 

Franchesca Hickey, Economic Development Officer
780-942-3519 EXT 33

CELL 780-289-7502

ecdev@redwater.ca

 

Executive Assistant

 

Kylie Rude
780-942-3519 EXT 25
CELL 780-999-5623
krude@redwater.ca 

 

Planning & Development

 

Tracy Bailey, Development Officer
780-942-3519 EXT 27
tbailey@redwater.ca