Permits and Applications   Newsletters & Town Information   Contact Us

Town Manager

 

Debbie Hamilton
780-942-3519 EXT 230
CELL 780-910-5367
cao@redwater.ca

 

Department Managers

 

Jodi Brown, Community Services Manager
780-942-4101
CELL 780-777-5050
jbrown@redwater.ca

 

Nawaz Panhwer, Infrastructure Manager
780-942-3519 EXT 290
CELL 780-920-4256
npanhwer@redwater.ca

 

Diane Pysmeny, Corporate Services Manager
780-942-3519 EXT 280
CELL 780-554-5348
dpysmeny@redwater.ca

 

Bylaw Enforcement

 

Bylaw Enforcement Officer 
780-942-3519 EXT 240
CELL 780-777-9457
bylaw@redwater.ca

 

Corporate Services

 

Accounting Supervisor
780-942-3519 EXT 260
rmusch@redwater.ca

 

Utilities & Tax Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 220
kholowaychuk@redwater.ca

 

Administration Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 350
acholach@redwater.ca

 

Corporate Services Assistant
780-942-3519 EXT 210
rprodaniuk@redwater.ca

 

Community Services

 

Community Services Coordinator
780-942-4101
cscoordinator@redwater.ca

 

Community Services Assistant
780-942-4101
csassistant@redwater.ca

 

Recreational Facilities & Parks Operations Supervisor
780-942-3555
CELL 587-988-2213
rpsupervisor@redwater.ca

 

Economic Development

 

Economic Development Officer
780-942-3519 EXT 330

CELL 780-289-7502

ecdev@redwater.ca

 

Executive Assistant

 
780-942-3519 EXT 250
CELL 780-999-5623
krude@redwater.ca

 

Planning & Development

 

Development Officer
780-942-3519 EXT 270
devofficer@redwater.ca