Main content of the website

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A

Staff Contacts

Town Manager

Larry Davidson, Town Manager 
780-942-3519 ext 230
Cell: 780-910-5367
cao@redwater.ca


Department Managers

Fernando Pardo, Community Services Manager
780-942-4101
Cell: 780-777-5050
csmanager@redwater.ca
Nawaz Panhwer, Infrastructure Manager
780-942-3519 ext 290
Cell: 780-920-4256
npanhwer@redwater.ca
Diane Pysmeny, Corporate Services Manager
780-942-3519 ext 280
Cell: 780-554-5348
dpysmeny@redwater.ca


Corporate Services

Accounting Supervisor
780-942-3519 ext 260
rmusch@redwater.ca
Utilities & Tax Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 220
kholowaychuk@redwater.ca
Administration Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 350
acholach@redwater.ca
Corporate Services Assistant
780-942-3519
rprodaniuk@redwater.ca


Community Services

Community Services Coordinator
780-942-4101
cscoordinator@redwater.ca
Community Services Assistant
780-942-4101
csassistant@redwater.ca
Recreational Facilities & Parks Operations Supervisor
780-942-3555
Cell: 587-988-2213
rpsupervisor@redwater.ca


Development & Enforcement 

Bylaw Enforcement Officer
780-942-3519 ext 240
Cell: 780-777-9457
bylaw@redwater.ca
Economic Development Officer/ Executive Assistant
780-942-3519 ext 330
Cell: 780-289-7502
ecdev@redwater.ca
Development Officer
780-942-3519 ext 270
devofficer@redwater.ca